Term Dates

All Saints School Calendar 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7 September 2020 Term begins for students
Thursday 22nd to Friday 30 October Half term
Monday 2 November Back to school
Tuesday 15 December Last day of term
Wednesday 16 December to Tuesday 5th January 2021 Christmas holidays
Spring Term 2021
Wednesday 6 January 2021 Term begins for students
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February Half term
Monday 22 February Back to school
Tuesday 23 March Last day of term
Wednesday 24 March to Thursday 15 April Easter holidays
Summer Term 2021
Friday 16 April 2021 Term begins for students
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June Half term
Monday 7 June Back to school
Thursday 15 July Last day of term

All Saints School
School Road, Lessingham
Norwich NR12 0DJ