Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Day Tuesday 3rd September
Staff Training Day Wednesday 4th September
Term starts    Thursday 5th September
Term ends Thursday 12th December
Half-term Friday 18th October – Friday 25th October 2018 (Inclusive)

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
Term starts Tuesday 7th January
Term ends Friday 27th March
Half-term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February (Inclusive)

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April
Term ends Thursday 9th July
Half-term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (Inclusive)

 

May Bank
Holiday
Friday 8th May 2020 (school closed)

All Saints School
School Road, Lessingham
Norwich NR12 0DJ